The Madison News

Please reload

The Madison News © 2014 - 2024 All Rights Reserved


CPP Sign.jpg

North Florida Community College announces Dean’s Honor Roll

December 17, 2014


MADISON, FL – Twenty-three North Florida Community College students have been named to the Dean’s Honor Roll at the conclusion of NFCC’s Fall Term 2014. The Dean’s Honor Roll recognizes outstanding academic achievement at the completion of each semester. Inclusion on the list is awarded to all full-time students who, during the term, have earned a grade point average of 3.50 to 3.79 on course work of at least 12 hours.


NFCC students recognized for academic achievement and named to the NFCC Dean’s Honor Roll for Fall Term 2014 are:


Columbia County

Caitin M. Hester          White Springs 

Parker S. Kellerman   Salem


Hamilton County

Jacob A. Bunting        Jasper

Lisa M. Hughes           Jasper


Jefferson County

Whitney A. McKnight  Monticello


Lafayette County

Ashley M. Freeman    Mayo

Taylor D. Linton          Mayo


Madison County

Saba G. Akbar            Madison

Ashlyn B. Carroll         Madison

Marcus E. Evans        Greenville

Jesse A. Fletcher        Pinetta

Kathryn H. Griffin       Madison

Brooke E. Kinsley       Madison

Armonti D. Miller         Madison

Darby L. Thompson    Lee


Suwannee County

Bo G. Cameron          Live Oak

Misty D. Dingus          Branford

Carlie M. Fortner         Live Oak

Cody R. Walker          Live Oak


Taylor County

Christopher P. Souza  Perry

Serena M. Trani          Perry

Elizabeth R. Walker    Perry

Catherine A. Weed     Perry



For information contact the Office of College Advancement, (850) 973-1653 or email



Please reload

Booking Report August 19, 2019

MCSO Deputy Injured During Routine Traffic Stop

Powell and Edwards Arrested for Dealing in Stolen Property

Attorney General Moody Releases 2019 Hurricane Preparedness Guide

Governor Ron DeSantis Signs Wireless Communications While Driving Bill

Please reload