• themadisonnews

North Florida Community College announces President’s Honor Roll

MADISON, FL – Fifty-one North Florida Community College students were named to the President’s Honor Roll at the conclusion of NFCC’s Fall Term 2014. The President’s Honor Roll recognizes outstanding academic achievement at the completion of each semester. Inclusion on the list is awarded to all full-time students who, during the term, have earned a grade point average of 3.75 or greater for at least 12 college credit hours of course work.

NFCC students recognized for academic achievement and named to the President’s Honor Roll for Fall Term 2014 are:

Brooks County

Beth M. Merrill

Hamilton County

Marina F. Garcia Rebecca I. Jackson Johnathan T. Mathis Sabrina K. Reddy Mazey A. Roberts Kaleb J. Sodler Brad E. Snow

Jefferson County

Jamen P. Brock Amy K. Carter Victoria M. Holley Tovya E. Vargas

Lafayette County

Keely S. Dyjak Darby L. Guyton Laura C. Miles

Leon County

Stephen A. Chapman

Madison County

Charles D. Ballenger Dominic S. Buhlmann Allison C. Cone Georigia M. Dietz Karl G. Grosskopf Brianna J. Kinsey Courtney J. Strickland

Suwannee County

Desiree A. Beeche Drasti K. Chaudhari Gamby L. Croft Autumn D. Denmark Esmeralda Gonzalez Thuy T. Gulley Devin Q. Hingson Keysha L. Horn Tia R. Jackson Edwin J. Leathlean Morgan A. Loadholtz Brittany M. Morales Tyree C. Peters Jennifer M. Santana Kristin D. Thompson Jason L. Touchton Megan A. Tyrrell Deborah L. Winik

Taylor County

Cameron D. Collins Laura E. Freeman Joshua E. Leverette Justin H. McGuire Kristina L. Portwood Nicholas W. Sadler McKenzie L. Wynn

Wakulla County

Brandon L. Alyea Christopher A. Chatham Louis R. Lamarche

Congratulations to all students for their outstanding academic achievement. For information contact the Office of College Advancement, (850) 973-1653 or email News@NFCC.edu.



The Madison News

The Madison News © 2014 - 2024 All Rights Reserved